Search
Confirm
Cancel
Troupe Dynamics Troupe Dynamics
1/1
Number of views:
1000

Lu Junvi

This play was adapted from the hand written Quanzhou puppetry scriptin Qing Dynasty - Rescuing Lu Juny".In a year of Song Dynasty,Beijing had suffered several successive natural disasters,which caused
Price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
1
Product Description

This play was adapted from the hand written Quanzhou puppetry scriptin Qing Dynasty - Rescuing Lu Juny".

In a year of Song Dynasty,Beijing had suffered several successive natural disasters,which caused thousands of people had to be starving.Lu Junyi spontaneously went to Taian county to buy food with thousands of his own fortune in order to help the starving peopie.When he was passing Liangshan on his way back,he was invited by Songjiang.who admired Lu's being rich but with benevolence and endowed with civil and martial virtues,to join his society.But Lu refused Song's invitation. However,the army adviser Wu Yong trapped Lu in reed marshes and welcomed him to visit Liangshan.The butler of Lu's family.Li Gu,thought that Lu woni't return and attempted to seize Lu's fortune and house.Lu's wife Gu was deceived by Li to frame Lu as having become a member of bandit Liang Shijie,a greedy judge who also attempted to seize Lu's fortune and would like to got a fame of fighting bandit,arrested Lu and forged an unjust case.Li and Gu bribed the escorts to kill Lu on their way to banish.Lu's adopted son Yan Qing killed the escorts and tried to resuce Lu but failed.Then Yan's asked help from Liangshan.With the benefit of the jolification on Lantern Festival in Beijing,the brave men of Liangshan dressed as wandering performers and blended in the city to break into the jail and rescued Lu to Liangshan.Eventually,Li and Gu were punished as they deserved.

The play was awarded the First Prize in Drama,the Second Prize in Script,the First Prize in Director,the Second Music Design Award, the Second Stage Design Award and the First Prize in Performance in the 6th Fujian Arts Festival & the 26th Joint Performance of Fujian Dramas in December,2015.

 

imgimg

Keyword:
lu
was
prize
gu
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Next

Related Products

Online Message

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
yan

COPYRIGHT © Quanzhou Puppet Troupe ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.    闽ICP备05029269号-1

搜索
确认
取消
剧团动态 剧团动态
1/1
浏览量:
1000

卢俊义

本剧根据泉州愧僵戏传统剧《抢卢俊义》整理改编。宋代。某年,北京城连遭天灾,饥民遍野。卢俊义自拥千金往泰安州购粮赚灾,返回途中路过水泊梁山。宋江等素仰卢俊义为富有仁,文武双全,欲延揽其入伙,卢俊义不允。军师吴用,设计诱其身陷芦花荡,迎其上山。卢府管家李固,自付卢俊义身陷梁山,难以返家,为霸占卢府家财及美誉,李固证骗引诱卢妻贾氏,同向官府出首,还卢俊义上山为寇。
Price
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
1
产品描述

本剧根据泉州愧僵戏传统剧《抢卢俊义》整理改编。

宋代。某年,北京城连遭天灾,饥民遍野。卢俊义自拥千金往泰安州购粮赚灾,返回途中路过水泊梁山。宋江等素仰卢俊义为富有仁,文武双全,欲延揽其入伙,卢俊义不允。军师吴用,设计诱其身陷芦花荡,迎其上山。卢府管家李固,自付卢俊义身陷梁山,难以返家,为霸占卢府家财及美誉,李固证骗引诱卢妻贾氏,同向官府出首,还卢俊义上山为寇。贪官梁世杰为贪“则贼之功”和卢府干金家财,将卢俊义拘押入牢,铸成冤案。李固贾氏买嘱解差,欲在押解卢俊义充军途中将其杀害。卢俊义义子燕青,杀死解差,搭救卢俊义未果,往梁山讨援。梁山好汉趁元宵十五北京城中闹花灯之机,化妆各色江湖艺人混入城中劫狱,将卢俊义救上梁山。李固、贾氏得到应有的惩罚。

本剧2015年12月荣获“第六届福建艺术节”暨“福建省第26届戏剧会演”剧目一等奖、剧本二等奖、导演一等奖、音乐设计二等奖、舞美设计二等奖、表演一等奖等奖项。

 

imgimg

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

相关产品

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
yan

 版权所有 © 泉州市木偶剧团 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.    闽ICP备05029269号-1